Cecebe Waterways Board of Directors

CWA DIRECTORS – JULY 2018 through JULY 2020

As Approved at the July 14th 2018 Annual General Meeting

Director/President Alexandra Mihan
Director/Past President Norm Cameron
Director/Secretary Joan Wyatt
Director/Treasurer Darin Hoar

Director Kathy Baker
Director Faye Brett
Director Darryl Chow
Director Pat Laidlaw
Director Lorelei Mihan
Director Ken Mihan
Director Logan Naftel
Director Lucas Spear

A big “thank you” goes to our retiring directors who have given many many hours of their personal time to ensure that CWA stayed on track. Your efforts were and are greatly appreciated. THANK YOU FROM ALL OF US!

Director and Past President – Peggy Frederikse
Director Tim Brunton
Director Bob Thorp